歡迎瀏覽 arabica.hk 網站 (以下簡稱"網站")。此網站由 Arabica (以下簡稱" Arabica 香港"”Arabica 香港”) 擁有及營運。請於網站訂購任何產品之前詳閱該等條款及細則。你使用本網站及下訂單,即表明你同意接受該等條款及細則的約束。我們保留隨時修改,暫停或終止本網站和/或其中任何內容的權利,並恕不另行通知。

Arabica是福盟國際有限公司 ("Lucky Ace",與 Arabica 香港及Arabica 香港統稱為"我們" 或 ”本公司“) 的業務名稱 (香港公司註冊號為2428057) ;其註冊辦公地址為香港中環威靈頓街39號六基大廈703室。

如有任何與條款及細則的疑問,請於你下訂單前與customercare@arabica.hk聯絡;如你不接受這些條款及細則,請勿下任何訂單。

儘管我們已盡合理努力以在本網站上提供關於Arabica 香港的準確及及時的資訊,但您不應假定所提供的資訊是最新的,或本網站包含了可能獲得的關於Arabica香港 的全部相關資訊。

版權及商標

除非另行注明,本網站之所有資料均作爲 Arabica及/或本公司或由將此等資料許可給 Arabica香港 及/或本公司的其他方所擁有的版權、商品外觀、商標及/或其他知識産權而受到保護。

所有未明確授予的權利均予以保留。

鏈結

本網站上的某些鏈結將能使您連接到不受我們控制的網站上。 我們提供此等鏈結僅是爲方便起見。鏈結的標誌並不暗示我們同意被鏈結網站之內容,且我們亦不對任何被鏈結網站及找其中的內容及資訊之準確性負責。如您登錄此等網站,須自行承擔風險。

隱私

就我們對網上客戶資料的獲取、使用及貯存有關的作法及政策的解釋,請詳細閱讀我們的隱私政策

免責聲明

我們並不能保證本網站所含有的功能不被中斷或無故障、本網站或其伺服器不含有病毒或其他有害內容、或在我們知悉其缺陷後缺陷將得以糾正。在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,對於由於使用本網站的內容或者由於經本網站上的連結而接觸使用互聯網上的其它內容所引起任何直接、間接、後果性損失,我們不承擔責任, 無論我們是否已被告知因使用或無法使用本網站或內容而導致此類損害的可能性。 我們不對任何用戶的任何誹謗,冒犯或非法行為負責。如果您對網站或網站上的任何內容,或任何該等條款及細則不滿意,您唯一的補救措施是停止使用本網站。我們不試圖就其由於欺詐的失實陳述或由於疏忽行為所直接導致的任何人身傷亡而應承擔的責任作出限制。

接受訂單

一旦閣下輸入個人資料及付款資訊並提交訂單,我們將向閣下發送電子郵件確認收到閣下訂單。該郵件僅為確認收到閣下訂單,並不構成接受確認訂單 。

當我們完成檢查訂單,並發送電子郵件確認出貨,方為正式接受客戶訂單 。閣下和我們的合同也在同時完成,合同只包括貨品發送確認郵件中列明的貨品 。所有的銷售合同因此在香港特別行政區達成並以英文書寫。

我們保留全權自行決定因任何原因不接受訂單的權利。該等原因包括但不限於下列之一:

1. 閣下訂購的產品缺貨,或因為不能達到我們品質標準而被撤回,或其中一項或全部訂購項目的運送限制。

2. 我們發現價格或產品描述錯誤。

3. 我們未能獲得付款的授權。

4. 閣下不符合服務條款所載列的購買資格標準。

5. 如閣下訂單有任何問題,我們的客戶服務團隊將儘快與閣下聯絡。

付款方式

我們僅接受使用有效的Visa/Mastercard /American Express/支付寶賬戶進行的付款。

我們的支付過程符合國際信用卡行業設定的安全標準,使閣下購物經歷安全且有保障。如果閣下在本網站註冊賬戶,並決定將閣下賬戶資訊保存於我們,閣下的資訊將被全部加密,安全地保存於我們的系統,資訊將僅用於處理閣下提出的交易 。在我們不存在严重疏忽的情況下,如果任何第三方未經授權,獲得閣下在使用我們服務時提供的任何資料,我們恕不負責閣下因此可能蒙受的任何損失。

退貨及退款政策

退回貨物必須符合以下條件:
1. 未經使用及無損壞,並保留原裝包裝及價錢牌
2. 容易變質的貨品,例如咖啡豆,並不能退回

所有退貨的運費由買方負擔,退貨運費不獲退回。

如貨物在退貨運送過程中有損壞或遺失,我們不會承擔責任。

我們會通知你退款是否批核。假如退款通過審批,款項一般會於七至十四個工作天內按本來的付款方式退回。處理退款的時間取決於個別銀行或個別信用卡公司之內部程序。

如要退款,請閱常見問題

優惠券代碼條款

“優惠券代碼”惠是一個必須於網上交易結帳時輸入的代碼,用以獲取折扣或優惠

每個優惠券代碼都有特定條款及細則,假如優惠券代碼的特定條款及細則與一般條款及細則不一,以前者作準。一般條款及細則如下:

1. 優惠券代碼必須於結帳前輸入。

2. 優惠券代碼只適用於貨品,並不適用於運費。

3. 在任何情況下均不得轉讓、撤銷、退回或以優惠券代碼兌換現金。

4. 優惠券代碼只適用於在Arabicacoffee.hk的有效購物。

5. 必須於有效期內使用優惠券代碼。

6. 優惠券代碼不能與期他優惠同時使用,亦不適用於減價貨品,有清楚列明的情況下除外。

7. 在不作另行通知下,優惠內容更改依然有效。

Welcome to arabica.hk website ("Website"). The Website is owned and operated by Arabica (" Arabica Hong Kong", “Arabica Hong Kong“). Please read these terms and conditions carefully before ordering any products from the Website. By accessing the Website and placing an order you unconditionally agreed to follow and be bound by these terms and conditions. We reserve the right, at any time, to modify, suspend or discontinue the Website and/or any content therein without notice to you.

Arabica Hong Kong is a business name of Lucky Ace International Limited (“Lucky Ace”, “the Company”, collectively with Arabica Hong Kong and Arabica Hong Kong, “We” or “us”), a company incorporated in Hong Kong (company no. 2428057), whose registered office is at Room 703, 7/F Lucky Building, 39 Wellington Street Central, Hong Kong.

If you have any questions in relation to these terms and conditions, please contact customercare@arabica.hk before you place an order. If you do not accept these terms and conditions in full, please do not place any order.

While we make reasonable efforts to provide accurate and timely information about Arabica Hong Kong, you should not assume that the information provided is always up to date or that the Website contains all the relevant information available about Arabica Hong Kong.

Copyright and Trademark

Unless otherwise noted, all materials on the Website are protected as the copyrights, trade dress, trademarks and/or other intellectual properties owned by Arabica Hong Kong and/or us or by other parties that have licensed their material to Arabica Hong Kong and/or us.

All rights not expressly granted are reserved.

Links

Some links on this site will allow you to connect with sites that are not under our control. We are providing these links only as a convenience. The appearance of a link does not imply our endorsement, nor are we responsible for the contents of any linked site and the accuracy, content, information or materials contained therein. You access them at your own risk.

Privacy

For an explanation of our practices and policies related to the collection, use and storage of our online guests' information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Disclaimer

We do not guarantee that the functions contained in this site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that this site or its server will be free of viruses or other harmful components, or that defects will be corrected even if we are aware of them. To the fullest extent allowed by applicable law, we will not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from the use of the content contained in this site or from your access of other material on the Internet via web links from these sites, whether or not we are advised of the possibility of such damages, resulting from the use of, or the inability to make use of, the Website or the content, or. We are not liable for any defamatory, offensive or illegal conduct of any user. If you are dissatisfied with the Website or any content on the Website, or with any of these terms of use, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Website. We do not seek to limit liability in respect of fraudulent misrepresentation nor in respect of death or personal injury directly caused by their negligence.

Acceptance of Order

Once you have entered your personal and payment details and successfully submitted your order, you will receive an automatic reply email acknowledging the receipt of your order. This email is only a confirmation of receipt of your order and does not constitute an acceptance of your order.

Customers’ orders are only considered accepted when we have checked the order and sent out an email confirmation of the dispatched goods to the customer. Only the goods listed in the confirmation email sent at the time of dispatch are included in the contract formed. All sales contracts are therefore concluded in the Hong Kong SAR and are written in English.

We reserve our right not to accept an order for any reason at its sole discretion. Such reasons may include, but are not limited to, one of the following:

1. The product you ordered is out of stock or has been withdrawn due to its failure to meet our quality standards or due to the shipping restrictions applicable to one or all of the ordered items.

2. We have identified a pricing or product description error.

3. We are unable to obtain authorization for payment.

4. You do not meet the eligibility criteria to purchase as set out in these terms and conditions.

5. Our Customer Service team will contact you as soon as possible if a problem is found with your order.

Payment

We accept only payments made using a valid Visa/ Mastercard/American Express/Alipay account.

Our payment processes meet the stringent international security standards set down by the Payment Card Industry to create a safe and secure shopping experience. If you have registered an online account with us and have decided to save your account details with us, your details will be fully encrypted and securely stored on our systems, to be used solely to process transactions that you have initiated. In the absence of gross negligence on our part, we will not be liable for any loss you may suffer if any third party procures unauthorized access to any data you provide when using our Services.

Returns & Refund Policy

The item(s) to be returned must meet below conditions:

1. Unused and undamaged with the original packing and product tag retained
2. Perishable Goods such as coffee beans are not eligible for return

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item(s). Shipping costs are non-refundable.

We are not liable for any damage or loss of returned item(s) during shipment.

We will notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed and credited to the original payment method within 7-14 working days. Processing time for refunds is subject to the respective bank or individual card issuer's internal procedures.

To return your order, please read FAQ.

Coupon Code Terms & Conditions

“Coupon code” means a code that must be entered prior to checkout on online transactions in order to receive a discount or benefit.


Each coupon code is subject to (a) the specific terms and conditions stated on the coupon code offer and (b) these general coupon code terms and conditions. In the event of any inconsistency, the former prevails. The general coupon code terms and conditions are set out below

1. To apply a coupon code, you must enter it prior to checkout and shipping.
2. The coupon codes are not applicable to shipping fee.
3. No coupon code is redeemable or transferable for cash.
4. The coupon codes are only valid for qualifying purchases made on Arabica.hk.
5. The coupon codes must be redeemed within the validity period.
6. Cannot be used in conjunction with other offers and are not redeemable on sale items unless expressly stated otherwise.
7. Offers are subject to change without notice.